. Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HEB Manitoba is closed on the following days in 2018:

Monday January 1 Monday August 6
Monday February 19 Monday September 3
Friday March 30 Monday October 8
Monday April 2 Monday November 12
Monday May 21 Tuesday December 25
Monday July 2 Wednesday December 26
 

General Questions, Pension, Healthcare, Dental & HSA, and Life Insurance

Mail:
900-200 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3C 4L5
Phone: 204.942.6591
Toll-free: 1.888.842.4233
Fax: 204.943.3862
Finance Fax: 204.942.7886
Email: info@hebmanitoba.ca
 

Please do not include personal information in your email message. 

Disability & Rehabilitation (D&R) Plan

 
Mail:
810-200 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3C 4L5
Phone: 204.942.6591 (ext. 300)
Toll-free: 1.888.842.4233 (ext. 300)
Fax: 204.975.1165
Email: DRinfo@hebmanitoba.ca
 

Please do not include personal information in your email message.

Privacy 

Phone: 204.975.3197
Toll-free: 1.855.975.3197
Email: privacy@hebmanitoba.ca
 
Please do not include personal information in your email message. 



HEPP COLA Plan payments have been made to retired members of the Pension Plan.

Click here for more information.

 

My HEB Online Services

Log in to My HEB Online Services to access the Online Pension Estimator and update personal pension plan information such as:

  • marital status
  • beneficiary information
  • address

© 2018 HEB Manitoba

 

Disclaimer - This website provides a basic overview of the Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan (HEPP) and the Healthcare Employees' Benefits Plan (HEBP) (collectively the HEB Manitoba Pension and Benefit Plans). Not all employers participate in all Plans. Please check your eligibility for benefits with your employer.

HEB Manitoba is a name notation registered by the Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan – Manitoba and the Healthcare Employees’ Benefits Plan – Manitoba and under which each of their respective undertakings is carried out.

The information on this website is for convenience of reference only and has no official sanction. View our full disclaimer here.